WHITE LABEL GLP-1 TELEHEALTH PLATFORM

Tessic vs RxPNow

Tessic Health runs an entire telehealth clinic under a client's brand, across every included treatment vertical, with economics published before the first call. RxPNow is a white label GLP-1 platform that helps medspas, gyms, influencers, and wellness brands launch weight loss, peptide, and longevity programs in about seven days, with board-certified network providers, partner 503A and 503B pharmacies, and an MSO-PC structure behind the storefront. Its pricing page describes a flat-rate model but prints no platform fee. The gap is scope, and whether the numbers are on the page.

$25

Flat per completed consult

0%

Medication markup

0%

Revenue share, on every plan

50

States with licensed providers

01

Feature by feature

Every Tessic Health cell is a published term. Where RxPNow does not publish an answer, the row says so rather than guessing.

FeatureTessic HealthRxPNow
Clinic operated for the brandYes. Providers, pharmacy, billing, retention, and compliance, all run by TessicClinical and pharmacy side, per its site
Licensed providers in all 50 statesYes, on every plan from day oneYes
No medical license required to launchYes. MSO and friendly-PC drafted for the client's ownershipYes
Launch in daysYes. The clinic already runs; the brand plugs inYes, about 7 days claimed
Transparent, published economicsYes. Every fee is on the pricing pageNo
Flat per-consult feeYes, $25Not publicly stated
0% medication markupYes. Wholesale pass-through on every orderNot publicly stated
No revenue shareYes. Not a percent, on any planNot publicly stated
Wholesale pharmacy networkYes, at 0% markup with cold-chain deliveryPartner 503A/503B pharmacies
E-prescribing and EPCS built inYes, including controlled substancesE-prescribing yes; EPCS not stated
Cold-chain home deliveryYes, on every planYes, cold-shipped, per its site
Lab orderingYes, includedNot publicly stated
Subscription billing and dunningYes, with failed-payment recoverySubscription billing yes; dunning not stated
Automated retention workflowsYes (Grow and above)Automated renewals and reminders
Revenue and retention dashboardsYes (Grow and above)Analytics and revenue tracking
MSO / friendly-PC structure includedYes, drafted and maintained by TessicMSO-PC architecture, per its site
LegitScript application managedYes, prepared and filed as part of setupFast-track support program
Full data ownership and exportYes. Patients, records, and data leave with the clientCustomer ownership claimed; export not stated

02

The verdict

Choose Tessic Health

The brand gets a complete, operated telehealth clinic behind its own name with published economics: providers licensed in all 50 states, wholesale pharmacy with cold-chain delivery, subscription billing, retention automation, and analytics, with the client owning the patients, records, and data from the first consult and Tessic taking no cut of revenue.

Choose RxPNow only if

The buyer is a medspa, gym, or creator adding a single GLP-1 or peptide program to an existing audience, has no plans to sell other categories, and is comfortable learning the platform fee in a sales conversation. That buyer works within a catalog built around weight loss, peptides, and longevity, and has no published per-consult rate, medication markup, or revenue share to model against. Tessic Health launches in days as well, includes weight care, hormone therapy and TRT, sexual health, skin, hair, mental health, longevity and peptides, and primary and urgent care on every plan, and prints $25 per completed consult, 0% medication markup, and no revenue share. The brand that wants to grow past one program, on numbers it can check, launches on Tessic Health.

03

Where Tessic Health differs from RxPNow

01

Every vertical on every plan

RxPNow's programs center on GLP-1 weight loss, peptides, and longevity. Tessic Health includes weight care with GLP-1s, hormone therapy and TRT, sexual health, skin, hair, mental health, longevity and peptides, and primary and urgent care on every plan, so a second category needs no new vendor.

02

Numbers a brand can model today

RxPNow's pricing page promises no hidden fees and a flat-rate model but prints no platform fee, per-consult rate, or medication markup; a $5,000 store setup fee appears on its sales compensation page. Tessic Health publishes $25 per completed consult, 0% medication markup, no revenue share, and each plan's monthly and setup fee.

03

The whole clinic, run by Tessic

Tessic runs provider staffing, prescribing, pharmacy coordination, lab ordering, e-prescribing with DEA-compliant EPCS including controlled substances, compliance, and patient follow-up behind the brand. RxPNow's public materials cover providers, e-prescribing, and pharmacy routing but do not state EPCS or lab ordering.

04

Compliance built for the client's ownership

Tessic drafts and maintains the MSO and friendly-PC structure for the client's ownership, prepares and files the LegitScript application as part of setup, and signs a BAA with every client. RxPNow describes an MSO-PC architecture and a LegitScript fast-track program, and its public materials do not say who owns the resulting structure.

04

Tessic Health and RxPNow, side by side

Tessic HealthRxPNow
What you getA fully operated telehealth clinic: licensed providers, pharmacy, e-prescribing, patient software, subscription billing, retention automation, analytics, and compliance, all running behind the client's brand from day oneWhite label GLP-1 telehealth platform: branded storefront, intake and charting, provider network access, e-prescribing, subscription billing, CRM, analytics, and partner pharmacy routing
Provider networkLicensed providers in all 50 US states, credentialed under the client's brand and managed by TessicNationwide network of board-certified providers with 50-state coverage, or the partner's own providers
Pharmacy fulfillmentWholesale pharmacy at 0% markup with cold-chain home delivery, e-prescribing and EPCS built in, labs, and controlled-substance coverageFDA-registered 503A and 503B partner pharmacies with cold-shipped, branded delivery; its site names Red Rock Pharmacy, a licensed 503A compounding pharmacy, as its fulfillment partner
White labelFully branded end to end: storefront, patient portal, intake, and patient communications under the client's name, with a branded mobile app available as an add-onYes; branded storefront without visible 'Powered by' branding
ComplianceHIPAA with a BAA for every client, an MSO and friendly-PC structure drafted and maintained by Tessic, LegitScript application prepared and filed, DEA-compliant EPCS, and SOC 2 Type II, SSO, and an uptime SLA on ScaleHIPAA-compliant platform on SOC 2 Type II certified infrastructure, MSO-PC architecture, and a LegitScript fast-track program, per its site
Pricing modelPublished on the website: a flat monthly platform fee plus a one-time setup fee, month to month, with $25 per completed consult and no revenue shareFlat-rate model described on its pricing page with no platform fee printed; a $5,000 store setup fee is referenced on its sales compensation page
Medication markup0% markup, wholesale pass-through. No revenue share. The margin on every order belongs to the brandNot publicly stated
Who runs operationsTessic runs the clinical and back-office operation: provider staffing, prescribing, pharmacy coordination, compliance, and patient follow-up. The client runs the brand and the marketingRxPNow's network handles intake, provider visits, and pharmacy routing; the partner runs the storefront, patient pricing, and marketing
Treatment categoriesWeight care (GLP-1s), hormone therapy and TRT, sexual health, skin, hair, mental health, longevity and peptides, primary and urgent care, all included on every planGLP-1 weight loss, peptide, and longevity programs
Time to launchDays. The providers, pharmacy, and compliance structure already operate as one platform, so the brand plugs in and starts taking patientsAbout seven days after branding and intake configuration, per its site

05

RxPNow pricing vs Tessic Health

Tessic Health

  • Published pricing a brand can model before committing
  • $25 flat per completed consult, month to month
  • Launch $1,000/mo after an $8,000 setup; Grow $2,000/mo after $15,000; Scale $4,000/mo after $25,000
  • 0% medication markup, wholesale pass-through
  • No revenue share
  • Patients, records, and data leave with the client, any time

RxPNow

  • No platform fee, per-consult rate, or rate card printed on the public pricing page, which describes a flat-rate model with no per-click or per-lead fees
  • A $5,000 store setup fee is referenced on RxPNow's public sales compensation page
  • LegitScript fast-track: no application fee through RxPNow; the $2,000 certification fee is remitted directly to LegitScript
  • Medication markup and any revenue share not publicly stated

RxPNow pricing as verified on rxpnow.com/pricing, /sales-compensation, and /legitscript-fast-track on Sep 11, 2026; RxPNow does not publish a platform rate card.

06

What RxPNow is and who it is for

RxPNow is a white label GLP-1 telehealth platform operated by RxPNow LLC, which lists its address in Cheyenne, Wyoming. It sells to non-clinical businesses that already have an audience: medspas, gyms and personal trainers, influencers and personal brands, nutrition practices, and digital health startups. Its pitch is speed without a medical license. A partner launches a branded weight loss storefront in about seven days, and RxPNow handles the providers, the pharmacy, and the compliance structure behind it. Its site also states that RxPNow LLC is the parent company and operator of Gogo Rx.

The platform bundles a branded storefront, intake built for GLP-1 and peptide workflows, charting and messaging, e-prescribing, subscription billing, CRM, and analytics, with board-certified network providers covering all 50 states and fulfillment through FDA-registered 503A and 503B partner pharmacies. Its compliance disclosure names Red Rock Pharmacy, a licensed 503A compounding pharmacy, as its fulfillment partner and states that patient data is stored on SOC 2 Type II certified infrastructure. The pricing page describes a flat-rate model without a published fee.

Tessic Health is built for the brand that wants more than one program. Tessic runs the whole clinic under the client's brand, with licensed providers in all 50 states, wholesale pharmacy with cold-chain delivery, e-prescribing and DEA-compliant EPCS including controlled substances, lab ordering, subscription billing, and retention automation, plus the MSO and friendly-PC structure and the LegitScript application prepared and filed as part of setup. Weight care, hormone therapy and TRT, sexual health, skin, hair, mental health, longevity and peptides, and primary and urgent care are included on every plan, and the terms are published: $25 per completed consult, 0% medication markup, no revenue share, and Launch at $1,000 a month after an $8,000 setup, month to month. On Tessic Health, patients, records, and data leave with the client.

07

RxPNow at a glance

Operator
RxPNow LLC; also operates Gogo Rx, per its site
Headquarters
Cheyenne, Wyoming (listed address)
Category
White label GLP-1 telehealth
Model
Branded storefront with network providers and partner 503A/503B pharmacies
Typical customer
MedSpas, gyms, influencers, and wellness brands
Launch claim
About seven days
Pricing
No rate card published; $5,000 setup fee referenced

08

Where RxPNow stands out

Every real strength RxPNow has, with the Tessic Health answer beside it.

01

A seven-day launch for non-clinical owners

RxPNow targets gym owners, medspa operators, and creators who have an audience but no medical team, and says most partners go live in about seven days without a medical license or a Medical Director. Tessic Health also launches in days without a medical license, with the MSO and friendly-PC structure drafted for the client's ownership, and the clinic it launches includes every vertical on every plan.

02

Built around GLP-1 and peptides

Intake, partner education, and pharmacy routing are designed specifically for GLP-1 and peptide workflows, including temperature-controlled packaging for active peptides. Tessic Health runs weight care with GLP-1s and longevity and peptides with cold-chain home delivery on every plan, and adds hormone therapy and TRT, sexual health, skin, hair, mental health, and primary and urgent care under the same brand.

03

Named pharmacy and a stated compliance posture

RxPNow names its 503A fulfillment partner, routes to FDA-registered 503A and 503B pharmacies, and describes SOC 2 Type II certified infrastructure and a LegitScript fast-track. Tessic Health runs wholesale pharmacy at 0% markup, provides HIPAA with a BAA for every client and SOC 2 Type II, SSO, and an uptime SLA on Scale, and prepares and files the LegitScript application as part of setup.

04

A hands-off model for the partner

RxPNow's network runs intake, provider visits, and pharmacy routing behind the partner's storefront, and the partner keeps the brand and the customer relationship. Tessic Health runs the same back office and adds subscription billing with failed-payment recovery, retention automation, and revenue and LTV analytics, on $25 per completed consult with no revenue share, so the margin a brand builds is visible before launch.

COMMON QUESTIONS

Questions about RxPNow and Tessic Health.

  • Yes. RxPNow supplies a branded storefront, network providers, e-prescribing, and partner 503A and 503B pharmacy routing that a medspa, gym, or wellness brand sells under its own name, with a focus on GLP-1, peptide, and longevity programs. Tessic Health covers the same white label ground as a fully operated clinic across every included vertical, with billing, retention, analytics, and compliance run by Tessic.

  • RxPNow's pricing page describes a flat-rate model but prints no platform fee or per-consult rate; a $5,000 store setup fee is referenced on its sales compensation page, and medication markup is not publicly stated. Tessic Health publishes $25 per completed consult with 0% medication markup and no revenue share, Launch at $1,000 a month after an $8,000 setup, Grow at $2,000 after $15,000, and Scale at $4,000 after $25,000, month to month.

  • RxPNow fits a medspa or gym adding a single GLP-1 or peptide program to an existing client base. For a brand that wants every major treatment vertical, a fully operated clinic, and published economics it can model before signing, Tessic Health is the buyer-fit alternative.

  • RxPNow states that many partners go live in about seven days after branding and intake configuration, with LegitScript certification and payment activation able to run in parallel. Tessic Health launches in days as well, because its providers, pharmacy, and compliance structure already operate as one platform, and the LegitScript application is prepared and filed as part of setup.

WHAT TO ASK

Six questions for every partner on the list.

The answers separate a clinic you own from a clinic you rent.

01

Who owns the patients?

Ask whether patients, records, and data leave with you on day one of a cancellation, and what that export looks like in practice.

02

What is the medication margin?

A markup on medication is a hidden revenue share. Ask for the wholesale invoice next to what you are billed.

03

Is there a revenue share?

Percent-of-revenue terms scale against you. Flat platform fees do not.

04

How many states on launch day?

Coverage that fills in over quarters is a launch that happens over quarters. Ask for the licensed count today.

05

Who holds the legal structure?

Ask who owns the professional corporation, who drafts the MSO agreement, and whether it is drafted for your ownership.

06

What is the contract term?

Month-to-month is only offered by partners confident the clinic performs. Multi-year lock-ins say the opposite.

SOURCES

RxPNow facts checked against public sources as of Sep 11, 2026. RxPNow information comes from the public sources above as of Sep 11, 2026; where a figure is not published, it is stated as not publicly listed rather than estimated. Tessic Health claims restate what tessichealth.com publishes elsewhere. All trademarks belong to their respective owners, none of whom endorse this page. Offerings and pricing may have changed since review.