WHITE LABEL TELEHEALTH PLATFORM AND API
Tessic vs MyOrbitHealth
Tessic Health runs an entire telehealth clinic under a client's brand, with economics published before the first call. MyOrbitHealth sells a white-labeled hosted clinic plus a REST API and React SDK, with access to what it describes as 1,240+ board-certified providers in all 50 states, and its own terms call the company software and administrative infrastructure, with care delivered by independently owned professional entities. Its pricing is a custom quote. The gap is who operates the clinic and whether its cost can be checked before a sales call.
$25
Flat per completed consult
0%
Medication markup
0%
Revenue share, on every plan
50
States with licensed providers
01
Feature by feature
Every Tessic Health cell is a published term. Where MyOrbitHealth does not publish an answer, the row says so rather than guessing.
| Feature | Tessic Health | MyOrbitHealth |
|---|---|---|
| Clinic operated for the brand | Yes. Providers, pharmacy, billing, retention, and compliance, all run by Tessic | Software and admin layer; independent entities deliver care |
| Licensed providers in all 50 states | Yes, on every plan from day one | Yes, per its site |
| No medical license required to launch | Yes. MSO and friendly-PC drafted for the client's ownership | Yes |
| Launch in days | Yes. The clinic already runs; the brand plugs in | Days to weeks, per its site |
| Transparent, published economics | Yes. Every fee is on the pricing page | No |
| Flat per-consult fee | Yes, $25 | Not publicly stated |
| 0% medication markup | Yes. Wholesale pass-through on every order | Not publicly stated |
| No revenue share | Yes. Not a percent, on any plan | Not publicly stated |
| Wholesale pharmacy network | Yes, at 0% markup with cold-chain delivery | LegitScript-certified partner network |
| E-prescribing and EPCS built in | Yes, including controlled substances | Yes, via OrbitRx |
| Cold-chain home delivery | Yes, on every plan | Not publicly stated |
| Lab ordering | Yes, included | Yes |
| Subscription billing and dunning | Yes, with failed-payment recovery | Not publicly stated |
| Automated retention workflows | Yes (Grow and above) | Not publicly stated |
| Revenue and retention dashboards | Yes (Grow and above) | Not publicly stated |
| MSO / friendly-PC structure included | Yes, drafted and maintained by Tessic | Not publicly detailed |
| LegitScript application managed | Yes, prepared and filed as part of setup | Not publicly stated |
| Full data ownership and export | Yes. Patients, records, and data leave with the client | Yes, export on request per its DPA |
02
The verdict
Choose Tessic Health
The brand gets a complete, operated telehealth clinic behind its own name with published economics: providers licensed in all 50 states, wholesale pharmacy with cold-chain delivery, subscription billing, retention automation, and analytics, with the client owning the patients, records, and data from the first consult and Tessic taking no cut of revenue.
Choose MyOrbitHealth only if
The buyer is a product team that wants to embed visits and prescribing inside software it already runs, through a REST API, webhooks, and a React SDK, and has the staff to build billing, retention, and the compliance structure around that clinical layer. That buyer accepts a custom quote in place of a rate card, medication and revenue terms that stay unstated until a sales call, and a vendor whose own terms state that it is not a medical practice. Tessic Health offers API, webhook, and MCP access from Grow, sandbox and custom integrations on Scale, and Tessic Prescribe, which plugs Tessic's providers, pharmacy, and prescribing rails into a brand's existing stack in under a week. The team that wants the clinical layer and published economics together chooses Tessic Health.
03
Where Tessic Health differs from MyOrbitHealth
01
Economics a brand can model before a sales call
Tessic Health prints $25 per completed consult, 0% medication markup, and no revenue share on its pricing page. MyOrbitHealth scopes every deal to consult volume and verticals, and its own pricing page advises buyers to get pass-through medication pricing in writing because it is one of the biggest hidden cost drivers in the category.
02
One operator for the whole clinic
MyOrbitHealth's terms state that it supplies software and administrative infrastructure and does not dispense medication, with care delivered by independently owned professional entities. Tessic Health runs the clinical and back-office operation itself: provider staffing, prescribing, pharmacy coordination, compliance, and patient follow-up.
03
Compliance structure in the brand's name
Tessic drafts and maintains an MSO and friendly-PC structure for the client's ownership and prepares and files the LegitScript application as part of setup. MyOrbitHealth's LegitScript claims cover its own platform and pharmacy network, and it does not publicly detail who drafts or maintains a client's MSO structure.
04
Billing and retention included
Tessic runs subscription billing, and from Grow adds failed-payment recovery, email, SMS, and iMessage sequences, automated care workflows, and revenue, retention, and LTV analytics. MyOrbitHealth's named products, OrbitOS, Orbit Intake, and OrbitRx, center on the clinical console, intake, and prescribing.
04
Tessic Health and MyOrbitHealth, side by side
| Tessic Health | MyOrbitHealth | |
|---|---|---|
| What you get | A fully operated telehealth clinic: licensed providers, pharmacy, e-prescribing, patient software, subscription billing, retention automation, analytics, and compliance, all running behind the client's brand from day one | A white-labeled hosted clinic (OrbitOS console, Orbit Intake, OrbitRx e-prescribing) plus a REST API, webhooks, and a React SDK; its terms describe the company as software and administrative infrastructure |
| Provider network | Licensed providers in all 50 US states, credentialed under the client's brand and managed by Tessic | 1,240+ board-certified providers across 38+ specialties in all 50 states, per its site, practicing through independently owned professional entities |
| Pharmacy fulfillment | Wholesale pharmacy at 0% markup with cold-chain home delivery, e-prescribing and EPCS built in, labs, and controlled-substance coverage | OrbitRx e-prescribing with EPCS support, routed to a LegitScript-certified pharmacy network; MyOrbitHealth does not dispense medication |
| White label | Fully branded end to end: storefront, patient portal, intake, and patient communications under the client's name, with a branded mobile app available as an add-on | Fully white-labeled hosted clinic and intake, or a clinical layer embedded in the buyer's own product through the API and SDK |
| Compliance | HIPAA with a BAA for every client, an MSO and friendly-PC structure drafted and maintained by Tessic, LegitScript application prepared and filed, DEA-compliant EPCS, and SOC 2 Type II, SSO, and an uptime SLA on Scale | HIPAA with a BAA in every contract, SOC 2 controls with the audit report shared under NDA, and a LegitScript-certified pharmacy network; MSO structure not publicly detailed |
| Pricing model | Published on the website: a flat monthly platform fee plus a one-time setup fee, month to month, with $25 per completed consult and no revenue share | Custom quote scoped to consult volume and verticals; no public rate card |
| Medication markup | 0% markup, wholesale pass-through. No revenue share. The margin on every order belongs to the brand | Not publicly stated; its pricing guide says pass-through medication sometimes carries a service margin |
| Who runs operations | Tessic runs the clinical and back-office operation: provider staffing, prescribing, pharmacy coordination, compliance, and patient follow-up. The client runs the brand and the marketing | MyOrbitHealth supplies the software and administrative layer, independent professional entities deliver care, and the brand runs the business around it |
| Treatment categories | Weight care (GLP-1s), hormone therapy and TRT, sexual health, skin, hair, mental health, longevity and peptides, primary and urgent care, all included on every plan | GLP-1, HRT/TRT, peptides, women's health, sexual wellness, hair and skin, mental health, primary care, sleep, and longevity |
| Time to launch | Days. The providers, pharmacy, and compliance structure already operate as one platform, so the brand plugs in and starts taking patients | Marketing claims range from days for an API integration to under 30 days for an employer clinic; no contractual timeline published |
05
MyOrbitHealth pricing vs Tessic Health
Tessic Health
- Published pricing a brand can model before committing
- $25 flat per completed consult, month to month
- Launch $1,000/mo after an $8,000 setup; Grow $2,000/mo after $15,000; Scale $4,000/mo after $25,000
- 0% medication markup, wholesale pass-through
- No revenue share
- Patients, records, and data leave with the client, any time
MyOrbitHealth
- No public rate card; pricing is scoped to consult volume and verticals
- Its pricing page explains the fee types used in the category (setup, monthly platform, per-consult or per-prescription, medication pass-through, and revenue share) without stating which apply or at what amounts
- Medication markup and any revenue share not publicly stated
- Its own pricing page advises buyers to get pass-through medication pricing in writing
MyOrbitHealth pricing as verified on myorbithealth.com/pricing on Sep 11, 2026; MyOrbitHealth quotes each deal individually.
06
What MyOrbitHealth is and who it is for
MyOrbitHealth, legally MyOrbit Health, Inc., a Delaware corporation, sells white label telehealth infrastructure under the line "You control the brand, we power the Medicine." The offer pairs a hosted clinic, built from OrbitOS (a clinical console with a HIPAA audit trail), Orbit Intake (adaptive intake with red-flag escalation), and OrbitRx (e-prescribing with EPCS support), with a REST API, webhooks, and a React SDK for teams that want to embed care in their own product. Its stated buyers include founders launching consumer brands, med spas, clinics, e-commerce operators, gyms, employers, and payors, and its verticals cover GLP-1, HRT and TRT, peptides, women's health, sexual wellness, hair and skin, mental health, primary care, sleep, and longevity.
Its terms state that MyOrbitHealth "supplies software and administrative infrastructure," does not practice medicine or dispense medication, and that care is delivered by independently owned professional entities. Pricing is a custom quote. Much of the public comparison material about the company is self-published: a July 20, 2026 post on its own blog, bylined MyOrbitHealth Team, ranks MyOrbitHealth first among seven white label platforms, ahead of OpenLoop, Beluga Health, and Telegra. Its network figures also vary by page, from 1,240+ providers across 38+ specialties to 2,400+ providers and 20+ specialties, and its BAA and current audit report are provided under NDA on request, so a buyer should confirm them in diligence.
Tessic Health sells the operated version of the same category: licensed providers in all 50 states credentialed under the client's brand, wholesale pharmacy with cold-chain delivery, e-prescribing and DEA-compliant EPCS, lab ordering, and subscription billing, with retention automation and analytics from Grow and the MSO and friendly-PC structure and the LegitScript application handled as part of setup. For teams that want an integration path, Grow includes API, webhook, and MCP access, and Tessic Prescribe plugs Tessic's providers, pharmacy, and prescribing rails into an existing stack. Every price is on the page: $25 per completed consult, 0% medication markup, no revenue share, month to month, with the client owning the billing relationship and the patients on Tessic Health.
07
MyOrbitHealth at a glance
- Legal entity
- MyOrbit Health, Inc., a Delaware corporation
- Category
- White label telehealth infrastructure and API
- Model
- Software and admin layer; independent professional entities deliver care
- Provider network
- 1,240+ board-certified providers in all 50 states, per its site
- Typical customer
- Founders, med spas, clinics, DTC brands, and product teams
- Pricing
- Not publicly listed; custom quotes
08
Where MyOrbitHealth stands out
Every real strength MyOrbitHealth has, with the Tessic Health answer beside it.
01
A developer surface for embedded care
A REST API, webhooks, and a React SDK let a product team put visits and prescribing behind its own interface, alongside the hosted clinic. Tessic Health offers API, webhook, and MCP access from Grow and sandbox and custom integrations on Scale, and Tessic Prescribe plugs Tessic's providers, pharmacy, and prescribing rails into a brand's existing EHR or stack, live in under a week, with eRx and EPCS, labs, and cold-chain built in.
02
A large stated provider network
MyOrbitHealth cites 1,240+ board-certified providers across 38+ specialties in all 50 states, with an average provider response under six minutes during business hours, per its own ranking post. Tessic Health staffs licensed providers in all 50 states on every plan, credentialed under the client's brand, and charges a flat $25 per completed consult, so the cost of that network is known before the first patient.
03
Broad vertical coverage
MyOrbitHealth lists ten verticals, from GLP-1 and HRT to women's health, sleep, and longevity, and scopes its price to the verticals a brand runs. Tessic Health includes weight care with GLP-1s, hormone therapy and TRT, sexual health, skin, hair, mental health, longevity and peptides, and primary and urgent care on every plan, so a second vertical needs no new plan or new quote.
04
Documented security posture
Its security page describes AES-256 encryption at rest, TLS in transit, logged PHI access, annual penetration testing, and US-hosted data, and its DPA makes data available for export on request after termination. Tessic Health gives every client a BAA, runs DEA-compliant EPCS, adds SOC 2 Type II, SSO, and an uptime SLA on Scale, and lets patients, records, and data leave with the client at any time.
COMMON QUESTIONS
Questions about MyOrbitHealth and Tessic Health.
Yes. MyOrbitHealth offers a white-labeled hosted clinic and a REST API with a React SDK, and its terms describe the company as software and administrative infrastructure, with care delivered by independently owned professional entities. Tessic Health runs the entire clinic under the brand's name, with providers, pharmacy, billing, retention, and compliance operated by Tessic on published terms.
MyOrbitHealth does not publish a rate card; pricing is scoped to consult volume and verticals and quoted per deal. Tessic Health publishes Launch at $1,000 a month after an $8,000 setup, Grow at $2,000 after $15,000, and Scale at $4,000 after $25,000, with a flat $25 per completed consult, 0% medication markup, and no revenue share, month to month.
No. The "7 Best White Label Telehealth Platforms in 2026" list, dated July 20, 2026, is published on MyOrbitHealth's own blog under the MyOrbitHealth Team byline and ranks MyOrbitHealth first. Tessic Health's terms can be checked directly on its pricing page: $25 per completed consult, 0% medication markup, and no revenue share.
For a product team embedding a clinical layer behind its own software, MyOrbitHealth's API and SDK fit. For a brand that wants the whole clinic operated under its name, with billing, retention, and compliance included and every price published before a call, Tessic Health is the alternative built for that buyer, and Tessic Prescribe covers teams that only need providers, pharmacy, and prescribing inside an existing stack.
WHAT TO ASK
Six questions for every partner on the list.
The answers separate a clinic you own from a clinic you rent.
01
Who owns the patients?
Ask whether patients, records, and data leave with you on day one of a cancellation, and what that export looks like in practice.
02
What is the medication margin?
A markup on medication is a hidden revenue share. Ask for the wholesale invoice next to what you are billed.
03
Is there a revenue share?
Percent-of-revenue terms scale against you. Flat platform fees do not.
04
How many states on launch day?
Coverage that fills in over quarters is a launch that happens over quarters. Ask for the licensed count today.
05
Who holds the legal structure?
Ask who owns the professional corporation, who drafts the MSO agreement, and whether it is drafted for your ownership.
06
What is the contract term?
Month-to-month is only offered by partners confident the clinic performs. Multi-year lock-ins say the opposite.
SOURCES
- MyOrbitHealth homepage
- MyOrbitHealth pricing
- 7 Best White Label Telehealth Platforms in 2026 (self-published by MyOrbitHealth)
- MyOrbitHealth vs Beluga Health (self-published by MyOrbitHealth)
- MyOrbitHealth Terms of Service
- MyOrbitHealth Security
- MyOrbitHealth Data Processing Addendum
- MyOrbitHealth: Start a Telehealth Business Without a Medical License
MyOrbitHealth facts checked against public sources as of Sep 11, 2026. MyOrbitHealth information comes from the public sources above as of Sep 11, 2026; where a figure is not published, it is stated as not publicly listed rather than estimated. Tessic Health claims restate what tessichealth.com publishes elsewhere. All trademarks belong to their respective owners, none of whom endorse this page. Offerings and pricing may have changed since review.